FOMA Committee


Patron

Professor Sir Robert Worcester KBE DL

...
President

Russell John Race JP DL

...
Vice President

Sue Haydock

Chairman

Elaine Gardner

102 Valley View Road, Rochester, ME1 3NX, Kent

emgardner@virginmedia.com

Vice Chairman

Rob Flood

rob@feetontheground.co.uk

Treasurer

Sally Ironmonger

treasurer@foma-lsc.org

Secretary

Christopher de Coulon Berthoud

4 Albert Road, Rochester, ME1 3DG, Kent.

berthoud@blueyonder.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Jean Skilling

15 Port Close, Lordswood, Chatham, ME5 8DU, Kent

membership@foma-lsc.org

Webmaster

Dr Alexander Thomas

info@foma-lsc.org

Committee Members

Natasha Boardman-Steer

natasha@creatabot.co.uk

Cindy O’Halloran

cindy_ohalloran@hotmail.com

Vanessa Sanderson

vanessa.sand12@gmail.com

The Clock Tower Editor and Publicist

Amanda Thomas

editor@foma-lsc.org

Copyright © . Friends of Medway Archives.
Excepted Charity: XR92894.
Website designed by Dr Alexander Thomas .
Powered by Bootstrap 5.3.2 and MDBootstrap . Icons courtesy of Font Awesome 6.4.0 .