FOMA Officers and Committee Members

   
Patron
Professor Sir Robert Worcester KBE DL
 
President
Russell John Race JP DL
 
Vice Presidents
Sue Haydock, Brian Kingsley Smith
 
Chairman
Elaine Gardner: 102 Valley View Road, Rochester, ME1 3NX, Kent
emgardner@virginmedia.com
 
Vice Chairman
Rob Flood: 16 Albert Road, Rochester, ME1 3DG, Kent
rob@feetontheground.co.uk
 
Treasurer
Josie Iles: 141 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, ME2 3JJ, Kent
Josie_iles@live.co.uk
 
Secretary
Christopher de Coulon Berthoud: 4 Albert Road, Rochester, ME1 3DG, Kent.
berthoud@blueyonder.co.uk
 
Membership Secretary
Betty Cole: 98 The Wharf, Dock Head Road, Chatham, ME4 4ZS, Kent.
betty-cole@outlook.com
 
Webmaster
Alexander Thomas  
 
FOMA Archivist
Kevin Russell: 7 Donald Troup House, Watt’s Almshouses, Maidstone Road, Rochester, ME1 1SE, Kent.
 
Committee Members
Odette Buchanan: 72 Jersey Road, Rochester, ME2 3PE, Kent
odette_buchanan@yahoo.co.uk
Len Feist: 29 Hawthorn Road, Rochester, ME2 2HW, Kent
lfstrood@yahoo.co.uk
 
The Clock Tower Editor and Publicist
Amanda Thomas: 72 Crabtree Lane, Harpenden, AL5 5NS, Hertfordshire
amanda@ajthomas.com

 

 


Copyright 2013-. Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
The Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
Excepted Charity registration number XR92894.