FOMA Officers and Committee Members

Professor Sir Robert Worcester KBE DL
Russell John Race, JP, DL
Vice Presidents
Sue Haydock, Pat Salter, Brian Kingsley Smith
Elaine Gardner: 102 Valley View Road, Rochester, ME1 3NX, Kent
Vice Chairman
Rob Flood: 16 Albert Road, Rochester, ME1 3DG, Kent
Josie Iles: 141 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, ME2 3JJ, Kent
Odette Buchanan: 72 Jersey Road, Rochester, ME2 3PE, Kent
Membership Secretary
Betty Cole: 98 The Wharf, Dock Head Road, Chatham, ME4 4ZS, Kent.
Alexander Thomas  
Committee Members
Len Feist: 29 Hawthorn Road, Rochester, ME2 2HW, Kent
Simon Lace: Rochester Cathedral, The Chapter Office, Garth House, The Precinct, Rochester, ME1 1SX, Kent
Bob Ratcliffe: 12 King Edward Road, Rochester, ME1 1UB, Kent
Kevin Russell: 7 Donald Troup House, Watt’s Almshouses, Maidstone Road, Rochester, ME1 1SE, Kent.
Tessa Towner: 37 Ravenswood Avenue, ME2 3BY, Kent 
The Clock Tower Editor and Publicist
Amanda Thomas: 72 Crabtree Lane, Harpenden, AL5 5NS, Hertfordshire



Copyright 2013-. Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
The Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
Excepted Charity registration number XR92894.