FOMA Officers and Committee Members


President
Russell John Race, JP, DL
 
Vice Presidents

Cllr Sue Haydock (Medway Council Representative), Pat Salter, Brian Kingsley Smith, Professor Sir Robert Worcester KBE DL

 

Chairman

Tessa Towner: 37 Ravenswood Avenue, ME2 3BY, Kent
picketywitch@blueyonder.co.uk 
   
Vice-Chairman and Events Co-ordinator
Elaine Gardner: 102 Valley View Road, Rochester, ME1 3NX, Kent
emgardner@virginmedia.com
   
Treasurer
Josie Iles: 141 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, ME2 3JJ, Kent
Josie_iles@live.co.uk
 
Secretary
Odette Buchanan: 72 Jersey Road, Rochester, ME2 3PE, Kent
odette_buchanan@yahoo.co.uk
   
Membership Secretary
Betty Cole: 8 Hardy Close, Walderslade, Chatham, ME5 7LL, Kent
bettycole@blueyonder.co.uk
   
Committee Members
Rob Flood: 16 Albert Road, Rochester, ME1 3DG, Kent
rob@feetontheground.co.uk
Bob Ratcliffe: 12 King Edward Road, Rochester, ME1 1UB, Kent
Kevin Russell: 11 St Catherine’s Almshouses, Star Hill, Rochester, ME1 2AA, Kent
k.russell47@sky.com
   
The Clock Tower Editor and Publicist
Amanda Thomas: 72 Crabtree Lane, Harpenden, AL5 5NS, Hertfordshire
amanda@ajthomas.com

 

 


Copyright 2013-. Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
The Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
Excepted Charity registration number XR92894.