FOMA Committee


Patron

Professor Sir Robert Worcester KBE DL

...
President

Russell John Race JP DL

...
Vice President

Sue Haydock

Chairman

Elaine Gardner

102 Valley View Road, Rochester, ME1 3NX, Kent

emgardner@virginmedia.com

Vice Chairman

Rob Flood

rob@feetontheground.co.uk

Treasurer

Jean Skilling

treasurer@foma-lsc.org

Secretary

Christopher de Coulon Berthoud

4 Albert Road, Rochester, ME1 3DG, Kent.

berthoud@blueyonder.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Betty Cole

98 The Wharf, Dock Head Road, Chatham, ME4 4ZS, Kent.

becole40@gmail.com

Webmaster

Dr Alexander Thomas

info@foma-lsc.org

Committee Members

Odette Buchanan

odette_buchanan@yahoo.co.uk

The Clock Tower Editor and Publicist

Amanda Thomas

editor@foma-lsc.org

Copyright © . Friends of Medway Archives.
Excepted Charity: XR92894.
Website designed by Alexander Thomas .
Powered by Bootstrap 5.0 . Icons courtesy of Font Awesome 5.0 .