FOMA Officers and Committee Members

   
Patron  
Professor Sir Robert Worcester KBE DL
 
President  
Russell John Race, JP, DL
 
Vice Presidents
Sue Haydock, Pat Salter, Brian Kingsley Smith
 
Chairman
Elaine Gardner: 102 Valley View Road, Rochester, ME1 3NX, Kent
emgardner@virginmedia.com
   
Vice-Chairman
Rob Flood: 16 Albert Road, Rochester, ME1 3DG, Kent
rob@feetontheground.co.uk
   
Treasurer
Josie Iles: 141 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, ME2 3JJ, Kent
Josie_iles@live.co.uk
 
Secretary
Odette Buchanan: 72 Jersey Road, Rochester, ME2 3PE, Kent
odette_buchanan@yahoo.co.uk
   
Membership Secretary
Betty Cole: 98 The Wharf, Dock Head Road, Chatham, ME4 4ZS, Kent
betty-cole@outlook.com
   
Committee Members
Len Feist: 29 Hawthorn Road, Rochester, ME2 2HW, Kent
lfstrood@yahoo.co.uk
Simon Lace: Rochester Cathedral, The Chapter Office, Garth House, The Precinct, Rochester, ME1 1SX, Kent
simon.lace@rochestercathedral.org
Bob Ratcliffe: 12 King Edward Road, Rochester, ME1 1UB, Kent
Kevin Russell: 11 St Catherine’s Almshouses, Star Hill, Rochester, ME1 2AA, Kent
k.russell47@sky.com
Tessa Towner: 37 Ravenswood Avenue, ME2 3BY, Kent
picketywitch@blueyonder.co.uk 
   
The Clock Tower Editor and Publicist
Amanda Thomas: 72 Crabtree Lane, Harpenden, AL5 5NS, Hertfordshire
amanda@ajthomas.com

 

 


Copyright 2013-. Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
The Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
Excepted Charity registration number XR92894.