FOMA Committee


Patron

Professor Sir Robert Worcester KBE DL

...
President

Russell John Race JP DL

...
Vice President

Sue Haydock

Chairman

Elaine Gardner

102 Valley View Road, Rochester, ME1 3NX, Kent

emgardner@virginmedia.com

Vice Chairman

Rob Flood

rob@feetontheground.co.uk

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Jean Skilling

15 Port Close, Lordswood, Chatham, ME5 8DU, Kent

For any queries related to FOMA's accounts and / or financial statements, please contact via:

treasurer@foma-lsc.org

For any queries related to FOMA membership, please contact via:

membership@foma-lsc.org

Secretary

Christopher de Coulon Berthoud

4 Albert Road, Rochester, ME1 3DG, Kent.

berthoud@blueyonder.co.uk

Webmaster

Dr Alexander Thomas

info@foma-lsc.org

Committee Members

Natasha Boardman-Steer

natasha@creatabot.co.uk

Odette Buchanan

odette_buchanan@yahoo.co.uk

Peter Joyce

Vanessa Sanderson

The Clock Tower Editor and Publicist

Amanda Thomas

editor@foma-lsc.org

Copyright © . Friends of Medway Archives.
Excepted Charity: XR92894.
Website designed by Alexander Thomas .
Powered by Bootstrap 5.0 . Icons courtesy of Font Awesome 5.0 .