FOMA Officers and Committee Members

   
President
Russell John Race, JP, DL
 
Vice Presidents
Cllr Sue Haydock (Medway Council Representative), Pat Salter, Brian Kingsley Smith, Professor Sir Robert Worcester KBE DL
 
Chairman
Elaine Gardner: 102 Valley View Road, Rochester, ME1 3NX, Kent
emgardner@virginmedia.com
   
Vice-Chairman
Rob Flood: 16 Albert Road, Rochester, ME1 3DG, Kent
rob@feetontheground.co.uk
   
Treasurer
Josie Iles: 141 Watling Street, Strood, Rochester, ME2 3JJ, Kent
Josie_iles@live.co.uk
 
Secretary
Odette Buchanan: 72 Jersey Road, Rochester, ME2 3PE, Kent
odette_buchanan@yahoo.co.uk
   
Membership Secretary
Betty Cole: 8 Hardy Close, Walderslade, Chatham, ME5 7LL, Kent
betty-cole@outlook.com
   
Committee Members
Len Feist: 29 Hawthorn Road, Rochester, ME2 2HW, Kent
lfstrood@yahoo.co.uk
Simon Lace: Rochester Cathedral, The Chapter Office, Garth House, The Precinct, Rochester, ME1 1SX, Kent
simon.lace@rochestercathedral.org
Bob Ratcliffe: 12 King Edward Road, Rochester, ME1 1UB, Kent
Kevin Russell: 11 St Catherine’s Almshouses, Star Hill, Rochester, ME1 2AA, Kent
k.russell47@sky.com
Tessa Towner: 37 Ravenswood Avenue, ME2 3BY, Kent
picketywitch@blueyonder.co.uk 
   
The Clock Tower Editor and Publicist
Amanda Thomas: 72 Crabtree Lane, Harpenden, AL5 5NS, Hertfordshire
amanda@ajthomas.com

 

 


Copyright 2013-. Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
The Friends of Medway Archives and Local Studies Centre.
Excepted Charity registration number XR92894.